Find A Pact Coach Near You

It is the desire of PACT Ministry to come along-side of student pastors through Coaching to support them as they aspire to present students and student ministries complete for Christ’s glory. Our desire is to help student pastors in their quest to create fully developed ministries yielding fully devoted student leaders through inspiration, training, and life-coaching. Through this effort, we wish to present trustworthy Biblical principles in a unique environment of nurture and accountability yielding incredible personal and strategic ministry results.
–Matt Brinkley

PACT Coaches

Regional Directors

Mark Haug

PACT Certified Coach - Mountain States Regional Director

Colorado Springs, CO
markhaug@gmail.com
240-731-7756
Starting Ministry Year 1989
Woodmen Valley Chapel

Keith Hurt

PACT Certified Coach - Midwest Regional Director

Columbus, Ohio
khurt@violetbaptistchurch.org
(614) 460-9271
21 years experience in student ministry
Violet Baptist Church

Jason Pittman

PACT Certified Coach - Southeastern Regional Director

Columbia, SC
jpittman@nepres.com
803-451-4645
years experience in student ministry
Northeast Presbyterian Church

Colorado

Mark Haug

PACT Certified Coach

Colorado Springs, CO
markhaug@gmail.com
240-731-7756
Starting Ministry Year 1989
Woodmen Valley Chapel

Florida

Eric Ball

PACT Certified Coach

Titusville, FL
ericjrball@gmail.com
321-537-8280
Starting Ministry Year 1984
E3 Ministries

Bob McNeil

PACT Certified Coach

Crestview, FL
bob@woodlawnbaptist.com
850-826-2262
Starting Ministry Year 1998
Wood Lawn Baptist Church

Shannon England

PACT Certified Coach

Melbourne, FL
students@centralbaptist.net
321-543-1775
Starting Ministry Year 2000
Central Baptist Church of Melbourne, Florida

Keith Yarborough

PACT Certified Coach

Winter Garden, FL
ps7117lifer@hotmail.com
407-797-2237
Starting Ministry Year 1975
First Baptist Church of Winter Garden, Florida

Bill Winton

PACT Certified Coach

Jacksonville, FL
billw@cfcjax.com
904-707-5464
Starting Ministry Year 1990
Christian Family Chapel

 Georgia

David Colston

PACT Certified Coach

Cornelia, GA
dcolston87@yahoo.com
706-968-0442
28 years experience in student ministry
The Navigators

Matt Luchenbill

PACT Certified Coach

Johns Creek, GA
mattl@perimeter.org
770-243-0484
years experience in student ministry
Perimeter Church (PCA)

Jeff Hodges

PACT Certified Coach

Smyrna, Georgia
jhodges@smyrnafirst.org
770-435-3131
30 years experience in student ministry
First Baptist Church/Smyrna

Michael Savadge

PACT Certified Coach

Chickamauga, Georgia
michaelsavadge@yahoo.com
706-996-0357
12 years experience in student ministry
Pastor of Student Ministries
First Baptist Church, Chickamauga

Frank Kelley

PACT Certified Coach

Chickamauga, GA
gfk374@gmail.com
706-375-5760
30 years experience in student ministry
On staff at Oakwood Baptist Church

Illinois

David Keithley

PACT Certified Coach

Hanna City, IL
david@hannacitypres.org
309-310-6302
23 years experience in student ministry
Hanna City Presbyterian Church (PCA)

Tim Downey

PACT Certified Coach

Chicago, IL
tdowney@moody.edu
312-329-8099
33 years experience in student ministry
Moody Bible Institute

Kentucky

Roger Palmer

PACT Certified Coach

Louisville, KY
rpalmer@gocrossings.org
678-699-2071
34 years experience in student ministry
Crossings Ministries

Kansas

Terry McilVain

PACT Certified Coach

Topeka, KS
tmcilvain@kncsb.org
785-231-8528
46 years experience in student ministry
Youth Consultant Kansas-Nebraska Covention of Southern Baptists

Maryland

Patrick Allen

PACT Certified Coach

Baltimore, MD
pallen@chapelgate.org
443-310-1622
18 years experience in student ministry
Chapelgate Presbyterian Church (PCA)

Mississippi

Jon Cooper

PACT Certified Coach

Meridian, Mississippi
coopercrew5@icloud.com
601-678-3755

North Carolina

AJ Main

PACT Certified Coach

Charlotte, NC
aj@spbchurch.org
704-813-5638
10 years experience in student ministry
South Point Baptist Church

Matt Mantooth

PACT Certified Coach

Charlotte, NC
backcreekyouth@gmail.com
704-996-8256
19 years experience in student ministry
Back Creek Presbyterian Church (ARP)

Kevin Weisman

PACT Certified Coach

Greensboro, NC
kcweisman@lawndalebaptist.org
336-253-3037
Started student ministry in 1998
Lawndale Baptist Church

Cody Mammau

PACT Certified Coach

Gastonia, NC
cody@bethlehembc.com
336-213-0272
21 years experience in student ministry
Bethlehem Church

Nevada

Brian Jenkins

PACT Certified Coach

Las Vegas, NV
bjenkins@hhbcnv.org
702-566-0200
20 years experience in student ministry
Highland Hills Baptist Church

Ohio

Keith Hurt

PACT Certified Coach / Regional Director

Columbus, Ohio
khurt@violetbaptistchurch.org
(614) 460-9271
21 years experience in student ministry
Violet Baptist Church

South Carolina

Jason Pittman

PACT Certified Coach

Columbia, SC
jpittman@nepres.com
803-451-4645
years experience in student ministry
Northeast Presbyterian Church

Robert Shaw

PACT Certified Coach

Murrells Inlet, SC
robertshaw@sc.rr.com
843-651-2223 ext. 22
32 years experience in student ministry
Garden City Chapel

Joey Phillips

PACT Coach In Training

Myrtle Beach, SC
joeyphillipsccsm@gmail.com
843-957-6639
25 years experience in student ministry
Trinity Church

Tennessee

Nathan Grubbs

PACT Certified Coach

Chattanooga, TN
ngtitans@gmail.com
423-827-2697
16 years in ministry
Brainerd Presbyterian Church

Mark Steimer

PACT Certified Coach

Knoxville, TN
marksteimer@cspc.net
865-556-2945
years experience in student ministry
Cedar Springs Presbyterian Church (EPC)

Andy Pifer

PACT Certified Coach

Knoxville, TN
apifer@christcov.org
865-803-4658
years in student ministry
Christ Covenant Church (PCA)

Tony Souder

PACT Certified Coach

Chattanooga, TN
tony@theyouthnetwork.org
423-314-4573
years experience in student ministry
Pray for Me Campaign/Chattanooga Youth Network

Zach Wyatt

PACT Certified Coach

Chattanooga, TN
zach@theyouthnetwork.org
423-718-7922
16 years experience in student ministry
The Chattanooga Youth Network

Texas

David Grant

PACT Certified Coach

Irving, Texas
dgrant@irvingbible.org
678-983-5732
29 years in student ministry
Irving Bible Church

Ron Brack

PACT Coach in Training

Mt. Pleasant, Texas
rbrack@fbcmp.org
(903) 563-4693
Minister WITH Youth First Baptist Church
34 years experience in Youth Ministry

Washington

Ron Shelby

PACT Certified Coach

Richland, WA
ron@richlandbaptistchurch.org
509-947-8051
17 years in student ministry
Richland Baptist Church

"The same heartbeat that PACT had for me, I naturally want that to overflow to other youth workers. I know that youth workers feel very isolated and they need friends in ministry. They need someone maybe a little bit further down the road that can provide care and even some coaching in their personal lives and strategic ministry."

— David Grant : Irving Bible Church, Irving, TX

"Praise the Lord for His work through PACT as He has spurred me on to walk humbly with my Lord Jesus as His child, as a husband and as a dad, and to build other youth pastors up to live as Christ!"

— Ron Shelby : Richland Baptist Church, Richland, WA