Find A Pact Coach Near You

It is the desire of PACT Ministry to come along-side of student pastors through Coaching to support them as they aspire to present students and student ministries complete for Christ’s glory. Our desire is to help student pastors in their quest to create fully developed ministries yielding fully devoted student leaders through inspiration, training, and life-coaching. Through this effort, we wish to present trustworthy Biblical principles in a unique environment of nurture and accountability yielding incredible personal and strategic ministry results.
–Matt Brinkley

PACT Coaches

Regional Directors

Bill Bustin

PACT Certified Coach - Mississippi and Alabama Regional Director

Hattiesburg, MS
webus2@gmail.com
601-606-9970
36 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Seminary Baptist Church

Keith Hurt

PACT Certified Coach - Midwest Regional Director

Columbus, Ohio
khurt@violetbaptistchurch.org
(614) 460-9271
21 years experience in student ministry
Violet Baptist Church

Jason Pittman

PACT Certified Coach - Southeastern Regional Director

Columbia, SC
jpittman@nepres.com
803-451-4645
22 years experience in student ministry
Northeast Presbyterian Church

Mark Windle

PACT Certified Coach - Mountain States Regional Director

Colorado Springs, CO
mwindle@pulpitrock.com
719-282-5486
Served from 1999-2003, 2016- present
Pulpit Rock Church

Colorado

Mark Haug

PACT Certified Coach

Colorado Springs, CO
markhaug@gmail.com
240-731-7756
Starting Ministry Year 1989
Woodmen Valley Chapel

Drew Lints

PACT Certified Coach

Colorado Springs, CO
dlints@v7pc.org
719-646-9921
Serving since 1999
Village Seven Presbyterian Church

Mark Windle

PACT Certified Coach / Regional Director

Colorado Springs, CO
mwindle@pulpitrock.com
719-282-5486
Served from 1999-2003, 2016- present
Pulpit Rock Church

Florida

Eric Ball

PACT Certified Coach

Titusville, FL
ericjrball@gmail.com
321-537-8280
Starting Ministry Year 1984
E3 Ministries

Keith Yarborough

PACT Certified Coach

Winter Garden, FL
ps7117lifer@hotmail.com
407-797-2237
Starting Ministry Year 1975
First Baptist Church of Winter Garden, Florida

Shannon England

PACT Certified Coach

Melbourne, FL
students@centralbaptist.net
321-543-1775
Starting Ministry Year 2000
Central Baptist Church of Melbourne, Florida

Bob McNeil

PACT Certified Coach

Crestview, FL
bob@woodlawnbaptist.com
850-826-2262
Starting Ministry Year 1998
Wood Lawn Baptist Church

Bill Winton

PACT Certified Coach

Jacksonville, FL
billw@cfcjax.com
904-707-5464
Starting Ministry Year 1990
Christian Family Chapel

 Georgia

Wes Andrews

PACT Certified Coach

Athens, GA
wandrews@redeemerathens.org
704-999-5233
21 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Redeemer Presbyterian

Avery Dodd

PACT Certified Coach

Clarkesville, GA
avery.dodd@cpcclarkesville.org
706-968-2299
10 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Christ Presbyterian Church.

Emilio Hood

PACT Certified Coach

Johns Creek, Ga
emilioh@perimeter.org
678-276-9692
15 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Perimeter Church

Andy Nelson

PACT Certified Coach

Flowery Branch, GA
anelson@eagleranch.org
404-606-1816
14 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Eagle Ranch

Michael Savadge

PACT Certified Coach

Chickamauga, Georgia
michaelsavadge@yahoo.com
706-996-0357
12 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
First Baptist Church, Chickamauga

Andrew Collins

PACT Certified Coach

Cumming, GA
acollins@thevinecc.com
770-402-8771
9 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
The Vine Community Church

David Grant

PACT Certified Coach

Duluth, Ga
31 years in student ministry
12 Stone Church

Frank Kelley

PACT Certified Coach

Chickamauga, GA
gfk374@gmail.com
706-375-5760
30 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Oakwood Baptist Church

John Oliver

PACT Certified Coach

LaGrange, GA
joliver@rosemontchurch.org
615-979-3469
11 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Rosemont Baptist Church

David Colston

PACT Certified Coach

Cornelia, GA
dcolston87@yahoo.com
706-968-0442
28 years in student ministry
The Navigators

Jeff Hodges

PACT Certified Coach

Smyrna, Georgia
jhodges@smyrnafirst.org
770-435-3131
30 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
First Baptist Church of Smyrna

Scott Morrison

Scott Morrison

PACT Certified Coach

Vidalia, GA
Scott.morrison@fbcvidalia.org
912-293-4917
25 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
FBC Vidalia

Jordan Ross

PACT Certified Coach

Woodstock, GA
Jordan@eastcobbpres.org
678-457-7692
17 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
East Cobb Presbyterian

Illinois

Tim Downey

PACT Certified Coach

Chicago, IL
tdowney@moody.edu
312-329-8099
33 years experience in student ministry
Moody Bible Institute

David Keithley

PACT Certified Coach

Hanna City, IL
david@hannacitypres.org
309-310-6302
23 years experience in student ministry
Hanna City Presbyterian Church (PCA)

Kentucky

Roger Palmer

PACT Certified Coach

Louisville, KY
Roger.Palmer@Highview.org
678-699-2071
37 plus years of Student Ministry experience
Highview Baptist Church

Kansas

Terry McIlvain

PACT Certified Coach

Topeka, KS
tmcilvain@kncsb.org
785-231-8528
Will be celebrating 50 years youth ministry in early 2020
Retired from the Kansas/Nebraska Convention of Southern Baptists
Continuing to serve actively in Interim Pastorates and as a Civil Air Patrol Chaplain

Maryland

Patrick Allen

PACT Certified Coach

Baltimore, MD
pallen@chapelgate.org
443-310-1622
18 years experience in student ministry
Chapelgate Presbyterian Church (PCA)

Michigan

Matt Luchenbill

PACT Certified Coach

Matt Luchenbill
Royal Oak, MI
matt.luchenbill@newcitypc.org
770-243-0484
Started in 1995 paid part-time
New City Presbyterian Church
770-243-0484

Mississippi

Bill Bustin

PACT Certified Coach - Mississippi and Alabama Regional Director

Hattiesburg, MS
webus2@gmail.com
601-606-9970
36 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Seminary Baptist Church

Jon Cooper

PACT Certified Coach

Meridian, Mississippi
coopercrew5@icloud.com
601-678-3755

Missouri

Brandon Winkler

PACT Certified Coach

O’Fallon, MO
bwinkler@firstofallon.com
417-569-3771
17 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
First Baptist Church O’Fallon

North Carolina

Howard Lederfind Jr

PACT Certified Coach

Ellenboro, NC
lederfind@bellsouth.net
828-429-7968
32 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Liberty Baptist Church

Kevin Weisman

PACT Certified Coach

Greensboro, NC
kcweisman@lawndalebaptist.org
336-253-3037
Started student ministry in 1998
Lawndale Baptist Church

AJ Main

PACT Certified Coach

Charlotte, NC
aj@spbchurch.org
704-813-5638
10 years experience in student ministry
South Point Baptist Church

Cody Mammau

PACT Certified Coach

Gastonia, NC
cody@bethlehembc.com
336-213-0272
21 years experience in student ministry
Bethlehem Church

Matt Mantooth

PACT Certified Coach

Charlotte, NC
backcreekyouth@gmail.com
704-996-8256
19 years experience in student ministry
Back Creek Presbyterian Church (ARP)

Nevada

Brian Jenkins

PACT Certified Coach

Las Vegas, NV
bjenkins@hhbcnv.org
702-566-0200
20 years experience in student ministry
Highland Hills Baptist Church

Ohio

Keith Hurt

PACT Certified Coach / Regional Director

Columbus, Ohio
khurt@violetbaptistchurch.org
614-460-9271
21 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Violet Baptist Church

Eric Kitchen

PACT Certified Coach

Canal Winchester, OH
erickitchen@gmail.com
614-321-9161
20+ Years Serving in Youth Ministry
NewLife Church

Tyler Morgan

PACT Certified Coach

Blacklick, OH
tmorgan@jerseychurch.org
614-648-0181
10 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Jersey Church

Mark Wimbish

PACT Certified Coach

Columbus, OH
mark@firstgc.org
330-314-7240
19 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
FBC Grove City

South Carolina

Taylor Gordon

PACT Certified Coach

Lexington, SC
tgordon@lexpreschurch.com
803-359-9501
12 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Lexington Presbyterian Church

Joey Phillips

PACT Coach In Training

Myrtle Beach, SC
joeyphillipsccsm@gmail.com
843-957-6639
25 years experience in student ministry
Trinity Church

Jason Pittman

PACT Certified Coach

Columbia, SC
jpittman@nepres.com
803-451-4645
22 years experience in student ministry
Northeast Presbyterian Church

Robert Shaw

PACT Certified Coach

Murrells Inlet, SC
robertshaw@sc.rr.com
843-651-2223 ext. 22
32 years experience in student ministry
Garden City Chapel

Tennessee

Nathan Grubbs

PACT Certified Coach

Chattanooga, TN
ngtitans@gmail.com
423-827-2697
16 years in ministry
Brainerd Presbyterian Church

Zach Wyatt

PACT Certified Coach

Chattanooga, TN
zach@theyouthnetwork.org
423-718-7922
16 years experience in student ministry
The Chattanooga Youth Network

Andy Pifer

PACT Certified Coach

Knoxville, TN
apifer@christcov.org
865-803-4658
years in student ministry
Christ Covenant Church (PCA)

Tony Souder

PACT Certified Coach

Chattanooga, TN
tony@theyouthnetwork.org
423-314-4573
years experience in student ministry
Pray for Me Campaign/Chattanooga Youth Network

Mark Steimer

PACT Certified Coach

Knoxville, TN
marksteimer@cspc.net
865-556-2945
years experience in student ministry
Cedar Springs Presbyterian Church (EPC)

Texas

Ron Brack

PACT Coach in Training

Mt. Pleasant, Texas
rbrack@fbcmp.org
(903) 563-4693
Minister WITH Youth First Baptist Church
34 years experience in Youth Ministry

Tony Jacobs

PACT Certified Coach

McKinney, TX
tjcollidingmoments@gmail.com
909-471-6897
32 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Community Church

Frank Newburn

PACT Certified Coach

Spring, Texas
frank@declaration.org
630-881-7062
30 years in youth ministry
Declaration Church

Washington

Ron Shelby

PACT Certified Coach

Richland, WA
ron@richlandbaptistchurch.org
509-947-8051
17 years in student ministry
Richland Baptist Church

"The same heartbeat that PACT had for me, I naturally want that to overflow to other youth workers. I know that youth workers feel very isolated and they need friends in ministry. They need someone maybe a little bit further down the road that can provide care and even some coaching in their personal lives and strategic ministry."

— David Grant : Irving Bible Church, Irving, TX

"Praise the Lord for His work through PACT as He has spurred me on to walk humbly with my Lord Jesus as His child, as a husband and as a dad, and to build other youth pastors up to live as Christ!"

— Ron Shelby : Richland Baptist Church, Richland, WA