Find A Pact Coach Near You

It is the desire of PACT Ministry to come along-side of student pastors through Coaching to support them as they aspire to present students and student ministries complete for Christ’s glory. Our desire is to help student pastors in their quest to create fully developed ministries yielding fully devoted student leaders through inspiration, training, and life-coaching. Through this effort, we wish to present trustworthy Biblical principles in a unique environment of nurture and accountability yielding incredible personal and strategic ministry results.
–Matt Brinkley

PACT Coaches

PACT Staff

Jason Pittman

Executive Director

Columbia, SC

Matt Brinkley

Associate Director

Atlanta, Ga

Regional Directors

Bill Bustin

PACT Certified Coach - Mississippi and Alabama Regional Director

Hattiesburg, MS
webus2@gmail.com
601-606-9970
Seminary Baptist Church
Serving in Ministry for Over 35 Years

Frank Newburn

PACT Certified Coach, Southwest Regional Director

Spring, Texas
Fnewburn@gmail.com
630-881-7062
Serving in Ministry Since 1990

Keith Hurt

PACT Certified Coach, Midwest Regional Director

Columbus, Ohio
khurt@violetbaptistchurch.org
(614) 460-9271
Serving in Ministry Since 1996

Keith Yarborough

PACT Certified Coach, Regional Southeast Director

Winter Garden, FL
ps7117lifer@hotmail.com
407-797-2237
Serving in Ministry since 1975

Dustin Fisher

PACT Certified Coach, Mountain States Regional Director

Heart of the Springs Church
Colorado Springs, CO
Dustin@hotschurch.org
Serving in Ministry since 2007

Colorado

Mark Haug

PACT Certified Coach

Colorado Springs, CO
markhaug@gmail.com
Woodmen Valley Chapel
Serving in Ministry Since 1989

Florida

Eric Ball

PACT Certified Coach

Titusville, FL
ericjrball@gmail.com
Serving in Ministry Since 1984
E3 Ministries

Shannon England

PACT Certified Coach

Melbourne, FL
students@centralbaptist.net
Serving in Ministry Since 2000
Central Baptist Church of Melbourne, Florida

Bob McNeil

PACT Certified Coach

Crestview, FL
bob@woodlawnbaptist.com
Serving in Ministry Since 1998
Wood Lawn Baptist Church

Bill Winton

PACT Certified Coach

Jacksonville, FL
billw@cfcjax.com
Serving in Ministry Since 1990
Christian Family Chapel

 Georgia

Wes Andrews

PACT Certified Coach

Athens, GA
wandrews@redeemerathens.org
21 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Redeemer Presbyterian

Avery Dodd

PACT Certified Coach

Clarkesville, GA
avery.dodd@cpcclarkesville.org
10 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Christ Presbyterian Church.

Andy Nelson

PACT Certified Coach

Flowery Branch, GA
anelson@eagleranch.org
14 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Eagle Ranch

Michael Savadge

PACT Certified Coach

Chickamauga, Georgia
michaelsavadge@yahoo.com
12 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
First Baptist Church, Chickamauga

Andrew Collins

PACT Certified Coach

Cumming, GA
acollins@thevinecc.com
9 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
The Vine Community Church

David Grant

PACT Certified Coach

Duluth, Ga
David.grant678@gmail.com
34 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
12 Stone Church

Frank Kelley

PACT Certified Coach

Chickamauga, GA
gfk374@gmail.com
30 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Oakwood Baptist Church

John Oliver

PACT Certified Coach

LaGrange, GA
joliver@rosemontchurch.org
11 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Rosemont Baptist Church

David Colston

PACT Certified Coach

Cornelia, GA
dcolston87@yahoo.com
28 years in student ministry
The Navigators

Jeff Hodges

PACT Certified Coach

Smyrna, Georgia
jhodges@smyrnafirst.org
30 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
First Baptist Church of Smyrna

Scott Morrison

PACT Certified Coach

Vidalia, GA
Scott.morrison@fbcvidalia.org
25 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
FBC Vidalia

Jordan Ross

PACT Certified Coach

Woodstock, GA
Jordan@eastcobbpres.org
17 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
East Cobb Presbyterian

Illinois

Tim Downey

PACT Certified Coach

Chicago, IL
tdowney@moody.edu
33 years experience in student ministry
Moody Bible Institute

David Keithley

PACT Certified Coach

Hanna City, IL
david@hannacitypres.org
23 years experience in student ministry
Hanna City Presbyterian Church (PCA)

Kentucky

Roger Palmer

PACT Certified Coach

Louisville, KY
Roger.Palmer@Highview.org
37 plus years of Student Ministry experience
Highview Baptist Church

Kansas

Terry McIlvain

PACT Certified Coach

Topeka, KS
tmcilvain@kncsb.org
Will be celebrating 50 years youth ministry in early 2020
Retired from the Kansas/Nebraska Convention of Southern Baptists
Continuing to serve actively in Interim Pastorates and as a Civil Air Patrol Chaplain

Maryland

Patrick Allen

PACT Certified Coach

Baltimore, MD
pallen@chapelgate.org
18 years experience in student ministry
Chapelgate Presbyterian Church (PCA)

Michigan

Matt Luchenbill

PACT Certified Coach

Matt Luchenbill
Royal Oak, MI
matt.luchenbill@newcitypc.org
Serving in Ministry Since 1995
New City Presbyterian Church
770-243-0484

Mississippi

Bill Bustin

PACT Certified Coach - Mississippi and Alabama Regional Director

Hattiesburg, MS
webus2@gmail.com
601-606-9970
36 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Seminary Baptist Church

Jon Cooper

PACT Certified Coach

Meridian, Mississippi
coopercrew5@icloud.com

Missouri

Brandon Winkler

PACT Certified Coach

O’Fallon, MO
bwinkler@firstofallon.com
17 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
First Baptist Church O’Fallon

North Carolina

Howard Lederfind Jr

PACT Certified Coach

Ellenboro, NC
lederfind@bellsouth.net
32 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Liberty Baptist Church

Kevin Weisman

PACT Certified Coach

Greensboro, NC
kcweisman@lawndalebaptist.org
Serving in Ministry Since 1998
Lawndale Baptist Church

AJ Main

PACT Certified Coach

Charlotte, NC
aj@spbchurch.org
10 years experience in student ministry
South Point Baptist Church

Emilio Hood

PACT Certified Coach

Cody Mammau

PACT Certified Coach

Gastonia, NC
cody@bethlehembc.com
21 years experience in student ministry
Bethlehem Church

Matt Mantooth

PACT Certified Coach

Charlotte, NC
backcreekyouth@gmail.com
19 years experience in student ministry
Back Creek Presbyterian Church (ARP)

Nevada

Brian Jenkins

PACT Certified Coach

Las Vegas, NV
bjenkins@hhbcnv.org
20 years experience in student ministry
Highland Hills Baptist Church

Ohio

Keith Hurt

PACT Certified Coach / Regional Director

Columbus, Ohio
khurt@violetbaptistchurch.org
614-460-9271
Serving in Ministry Since 1996
Violet Baptist Church

Eric Kitchen

PACT Certified Coach

Canal Winchester, OH
erickitchen@gmail.com
20+ Years Serving in Youth Ministry
NewLife Church

Tyler Morgan

PACT Certified Coach

Blacklick, OH
tmorgan@jerseychurch.org
10 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Jersey Church

Mark Wimbish

PACT Certified Coach

Columbus, OH
mark@firstgc.org
19 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
FBC Grove City

South Carolina

Taylor Gordon

PACT Certified Coach

Lexington, SC
tgordon@lexpreschurch.com
12 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Lexington Presbyterian Church

Joey Phillips

PACT Coach In Training

Myrtle Beach, SC
joeyphillipsccsm@gmail.com
25 years experience in student ministry
Trinity Church

Robert Shaw

PACT Certified Coach

Murrells Inlet, SC
robertshaw@sc.rr.com
32 years experience in student ministry
Garden City Chapel

Tennessee

Nathan Grubbs

PACT Certified Coach

Chattanooga, TN
ngtitans@gmail.com
16 years in ministry
Brainerd Presbyterian Church

Zach Wyatt

PACT Certified Coach

Chattanooga, TN
zach@theyouthnetwork.org
16 years experience in student ministry
The Chattanooga Youth Network

Andy Pifer

PACT Certified Coach

Knoxville, TN
apifer@christcov.org
Christ Covenant Church (PCA)

Tony Souder

PACT Certified Coach

Chattanooga, TN
tony@theyouthnetwork.org
Pray for Me Campaign/Chattanooga Youth Network

Mark Steimer

PACT Certified Coach

Knoxville, TN
marksteimer@cspc.net
Cedar Springs Presbyterian Church (EPC)

Texas

Ron Brack

PACT Coach in Training

Mt. Pleasant, Texas
rbrack@fbcmp.org
Minister WITH Youth First Baptist Church
34 years experience in Youth Ministry

Tony Jacobs

PACT Certified Coach

McKinney, TX
tjcollidingmoments@gmail.com
32 Years Serving in Youth Ministry
Community Church

Frank Newburn

PACT Certified Coach

Serving in Ministry since 1990
Spring, Texas
Fnewburn@gmail.com
630-881-7062

Washington

Ron Shelby

PACT Certified Coach

Richland, WA
ron@richlandbaptistchurch.org
17 years in student ministry
Richland Baptist Church

"The same heartbeat that PACT had for me, I naturally want that to overflow to other youth workers. I know that youth workers feel very isolated and they need friends in ministry. They need someone maybe a little bit further down the road that can provide care and even some coaching in their personal lives and strategic ministry."

— David Grant : Irving Bible Church, Irving, TX

"Praise the Lord for His work through PACT as He has spurred me on to walk humbly with my Lord Jesus as His child, as a husband and as a dad, and to build other youth pastors up to live as Christ!"

— Ron Shelby : Richland Baptist Church, Richland, WA